Privacy and cookie policy

How we use cookies

We use cookies to make the game/website work. To make the possibility to login to the website. We also track the user behaviour to improve the experience.

How we handle your data

We only save your e-mail, nickname, name and time of login and all ingame information, your team settings, players, matches etc. This is also to make the game work. You can at any point delete your account completely. Just login and click delete account in the bottom of the page. When deleting your account all your information will be removed linked to your account. Some things like ingame news might still be visible to other players - like your team bought a new player etc.

You can at any time remove all your user data by clicking "Delete Acount" under the Office page

E-mails to you

We send e-mails to you when you make your account. We also send a mail as a reminder when you are inactive at the game. You will get an e-mail at the start of each season which is around each 16 days.

You also have the option to get e-mails when actions occur in the game - but that up to you as a user if you want that. If you delete your account we'll not send you any more mails.

Team/Club name

Your clubname must not be a real club name. It must be a fictional name. Also your clubname and nickname might appear on the front page and in the news feed.

Age limit

You must be 13 years or older to play this game.

Ingame courency

The ingame currency EUR is only fictional money.

Please be aware that this game is EARLY ACCESS so there could be bugs here and there.

Please note that this game is still in its early phase and there could be bugs and changes that will influence your gameplay. It could happen that strange things could occur without notice.

We use cookies

We use cookies to be able to make the website work and to be able to login to the system. The game will simply not work without cookies.

Bug report

If you find bugs - please send your buglist here Our facebook group

Privacy

We'll not share your information with third party. We'll send you e-mails prior to you getting dismissed by your team or because of inactivity.

You can always delete your account. Just login and push DELETE ACCOUNT in the bottom of the page or at the "Office-page".

No user account sharing

We'll not share any of your user data to other companies

Early access - please note!

If you don't want to be a part of a test environment where things could happen - please don't register - otherwise sign up and have fun.

Cheat

If we catch any kind of cheating we'll delete your account without notice.

Enjoy and have fun